Équipe

Azar Khodayari
Directrice générale

akhodayari@cremcn.org

Warda Ben Hassa
Réceptionniste/ Adjointe administrative

cre@cremcn.org

 

Ioana Gheorghiu
Conseillère en emploi

igheorghiu@cremcn.org

 

Nassima Toumache
Conseillère en emploi

ntoumache@cremcn.org

Martin L’Heureux
Conseiller en emploi

mlheureux@cremcn.org

Raziye Incucuk
Conseillère en emploi

rincucuk@cremcn.org

Anissa Bouyahi
​​​​​​Conseillère en emploi

abouyahi@cremcn.org